cd40c3c522 · tagged as 0.0.5 · Updated 2022-12-04 06:51:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?